help_outline Skip to main content


Shopping Cart
cancel
HomeEventsAAIV Presents: Allyship

Events - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If registration is required or recommended, click the 'Register Now' button to start the process. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

AAIV Presents: Allyship

1 p.m. ET/ 12 p.m. CT/ 11 a.m. MT/ 10 a.m. PT

This webinar covers why veterinarians can have a negative view of selling as it relates to business and medical recommendations. Attendees will learn how to overcome this negativity and tips for better communication with clients. We will discuss what clients ultimately want from their veterinarians and how to better make strong recommendations for products and services in their own practices.

Pending approval for 1.0 RACE credit. In order for your presence to be counted for credit, please make sure your name on Zoom and your name on the registration match. 


If you do not receive an email confirmation with the zoom link within 10 minutes after registering, please contact Megan Gould, AAIV Coordinator, at megangould@ksu.edu.
When:
Thursday, July 8, 2021
Where:
A Zoom link will be emailed upon registration.

Additional Info:
Contact(s):
Megan Gould
Category:
AAIV Webinars
Registration is required
Payment In Full In Advance Only
No Fee
No Fee