help_outline Skip to main content


HomeEventsAAIV Presents: Career Transition Round Table with AAIV and Pawsibilities Vet Med

Events - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

AAIV Presents: Career Transition Round Table with AAIV and Pawsibilities Vet Med

AAIV Presents: Career Transition Round Table 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT/ 5:30 p.m. MT/ 4:30 p.m. PT 1.0 RACE approval pending. In order for your presence to be counted for credit, please make sure your name on Zoom and your name on the registration match. If you do not receive an email confirmation with the zoom link within 10 minutes after registering, please contact Megan Gould, AAIV Coordinator, at megangould@ksu.edu.
When:
Tuesday, November 01, 2022
Where:
Virtual. A Zoom link will be emailed upon registration.

Additional Info:
Event Contact(s):
Megan Gould
Category:
AAIV Webinars
Registration is required
Payment In Full In Advance Only
No Fee
No Fee